Skip navigation

MY HEART CRIED



MY HEART
CRIED


I said to my
heart why you are so sad and what you want


My heart
cried ‘o ‘ you fool, a garden of green grass
was I, but thou has made me a garden of throngs


Even a baby
knows how to obtain milk from his mother, for when the baby cries it knows his mother
will surely come running and feed him and thus he will satisfy his hunger


But you
being a grown up donkey know not to cry to the Lord when your heart aches


For surely when you cry remembering your Lord, He shall come running to comfort you


Thus when
the Lord arrives in the servants heart he shall find comfort and peace and this
aching will stop


My heart
cried again ‘o ‘ you fool thou has made me a garden of throngs , which are the products of your pride, sin and arrogance , thou has made me a
garden of stiff throngs , thou has laid
throngs to prick the feet of thy Lord when he enters your heart, then how shall the Lord enter your heart .


My heart
cried again ‘o’ you fool , clear me of
this stiff throngs which are born out of your pride , sin and arrogance , and
make me a garden of green grass , which
is born out of sincere repentance and humility
before the Lord, for thus when the Lord enters
your heart , He shall walk on this green grass of your humility , wherever the Lord will place
His feet , the green grass will bend with humility and the Lord shall make your
heart His garden and His home .


My heart cried again ‘o’ you fool , thus when the Lord makes your heart His garden , where He walks on the green
grass of your humility with pleasure
and delight , you shall find out that
your heart aches no more and all you
sufferings will turn into blessings .


My heart cried
again ‘o’ you fool , presently you have made me a garden of stiff and tall
throngs which are the products of your pride , sin and arrogance before the Lord
, then how shall the Lord enter me , for
wherever the Lord walks , He finds these
throngs pricking His feet , these are
the stiff throngs of your pride which refuse to bend when the
Lord place His feet upon them, thus your Lord having found you heart a garden of stiff throngs dwells no
more in your heart .


My heart
cried out againo ‘ you fool , kingdom
and garden of the Lord I was , but you have made me now a Kingdom of devil and wild beast , where
the devils roam delighting in your
garden of throngs and pride , the
devil having found you his brother in Pride has delighted greatly walking in your heart , he has made your heart
his garden and and his home .


My heart
cried out againo ‘ you fool , burn this throngs of pride and sins with the fire of sincere repentance and constant remembrance of the
Lord , thus when you burn this garden throngs you shall see the devils running
away from your heart because of the fear of this fire, then when you heart has become a humble flat and fertile ground , the Lord shall sow the seeds of His love in
your heart , and from your heart will
spring out the garden of humble green
grass wherein the Lord shall walk and
delight .


My heart
cried out again ‘o’ you fool, make me the the house and garden of the Lord and
you shall have the eternal joy and shall sorrow no more, then the even the
Kings of the Earth shall envy your sate of eternal happiness.

Sufi786

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
